Salute to KFD

Jay FitzOur Town Heroes

Mayor Kincannon and members of city council honored firefighters last week at the Knoxville Fire Department’s annual awards banquet. 2022 Firefighters of the Year were Jordan Adcox and Hugh Laxton.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *